EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.47

$17.49

Savings of: $10.02 (57% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2960963 on Jan 16, 2009

I started "alkalizing" after ready the PH Miracle, using Citrimax as part of the plan. I have been losing about 1/2 lb a day for about 2 weeks now!

Was this review helpful to you?

I couldn't tolerate this

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 20, 2010

This product caused terrible headaches. I tried to continue use thinking that I would adjust. It didn't happen. From the time it kicked in till it wore off I kept a splitting headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's effective

Posted by Reviewer1393231 on Apr 23, 2010

It suppressed my appetite and upped my mood. I've always had a hearty appetite, but with this, I just couldn't finish my food! I think I may have lost a pound or two, in the two weeks I've been using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Jun 21, 2013

i take this product with Thermo Burn II from Pure Advantage & it reallllllly works. You don;t feel the need to eat sweets & big portion of food, so i realllllllly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Unclear if it works

Posted by 4693950424504160480 on Jul 18, 2012

I think my appetite just can't be suppressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Impressed

Posted by Reviewer2344447 on May 05, 2009

Didn't notice any weight loss despite really watch my diet and exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

only one

Posted by Reviewer1920727 on Apr 25, 2009

I couldn't find another brand so I'm glad to have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

customer feedback

Posted by Reviewer3085803 on May 02, 2009

This is an excellent product for appetite control, I find two is necessary to keep the munchies under control. I have other health problems and cannot use products that mix other aids with the citrimax. This one is by itself and for me, that's a good thing. Thank you for inviting my feedback. P. Wood

Was this review helpful to you?

CITRI MAX

Posted by Reviewer1906167 on May 05, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno

Posted by 4743040714636949331 on Jul 22, 2014

muy bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »