EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$10.49

Savings of: $4.09 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Health journalist Bill Sardi takes this product!

Posted by Reviewer1355153 on Oct 04, 2008

So far, so good. Works as a natural anti-histamine, and to me, the Vitamin C in this form doesn't seem as acid as in an ordinary pill. You can find more about Quercetin via Bill's TheCancerbook.com or Google "Bill Sardi Archives" without the ". Or just search "Quercetin".

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol quercetin 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1176499 on Apr 14, 2013

I actually bought this for myself, but it was the result my husband got that sold me. He was having an allergy related asthma attack and the rescue inhaler was not lasting the full 4hours. He was wheezing and coughing and could not stop. I gave him natrol quercetin and within 15 minutes his recovery was amazing. His wheezing subsided alot. No drowsy side effects... This product is a life safer.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for allergy relief!

Posted by Reviewer2524520 on Apr 12, 2011

I have noticed that I have not woken up with such a stuffy nose since taking this. I also take Nettle & Butterbur for extra relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

hayfever saviour

Posted by Reviewer3119928 on Aug 23, 2010

great for hayfever

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful for allergies and lung congestion

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Jan 17, 2011

This is extremely helpful with my pollen allergies; I also use it if I get a cold to help clear my lungs out quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

try it

Posted by Reviewer3334918 on Apr 26, 2008

I've tried 5 different precription and over the counter allergy medicines and a combo of this and nettle herb work better that all of them. For the first time in years I am symptom free with a combo of this,nettle herb and allegra d.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for allergies

Posted by 5536999474904424048 on Apr 22, 2012

Tried this for the first time for my allergies and it works wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on May 11, 2012

Helping with my allergy issues. Plus vitamin C and bioflavonoids, very good combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

11/30/07

Posted by Reviewer2653551 on Nov 30, 2007

A wonderful product for anyone who has any lung or heart problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for allergies

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 23, 2013

Said to lower cortisol as well, but this definitely has a beneficial effect on allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »