EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks

Posted by 5015878601295569000 on Aug 08, 2013

That's very good and i will order again. Thanks iherb to send good product for me.♥♡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for heart, reduces appetite

Posted by Reviewer1458142 on Feb 13, 2012

I just don't get hungry as soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1658210 on Mar 27, 2012

using to increase energy, rather than lose weight. Pēc1 packaging use - energy, the weight is constant :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1106291 on Nov 18, 2011

Well I've taken these with Jarrow Formulas CLA, and I don't know if I've lost weight, but I'm not bloated anymore, and I feel a lot better with my body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I lost weight

Posted by Reviewer3179454 on Dec 21, 2011

Ive lost over 7kg in 4weeks while taking Natrol, Resveratrol, Diet fast capsules. I think these helped stop the cravings and kept my energy levels up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natrol resveratrol diet.. 60 caps

Posted by Reviewer1012523 on Jul 06, 2010

Great product.. not sure how the word "diet" fits here for me.. however l have found it so far a good product doing what it says it can do..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Reviewer2277894 on Oct 03, 2012

I try 30 pills, I cant say about any result not as for weight not as for good mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ANTIOXIDANT AND ANTI-AGING

Posted by LOURDES on Nov 26, 2013

Me and a friend recommended it alternatively take it with other seasonal products. The price very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I take any extra help

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

These make me sweat much harder when I exercise. So these gives a mild boost with losing weight? Of course if you plan to sit on you couch, these won't work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Resveratrol 100mg Diet

Posted by 4969250949981627685 on Nov 02, 2013

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »