EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.94

$24.49

Savings of: $9.55 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Purchased but havent used yet

Posted by 5526242789249416125 on Jul 29, 2013

Trying other natural remedies one by one So far, St. John's Wort and 5 HTP are helping. I don't want to add anything else right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol same 400mg

Posted by Reviewer1700036 on Mar 12, 2012

From server depression to now manageable I highly recommend this product and iherb quick delivery ps combined with vitamin b12

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2923030 on May 30, 2011

excellent product-delivers what it promises

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduce Aches & Boost attitude

Posted by Reviewer1838309 on Feb 13, 2011

This is excellent for someone who is depressed; it also reduces aches & pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERY misleading!

Posted by Reviewer1262246 on Jan 27, 2011

First of all, let me say that I REALLY like SAMe. I refer it to people all the time. But, please be aware that this brand of SAMe says "400 mg." However, they mean 400 mg. PER SERVING! And a serving is 2 tablets. So, basically, this is a 200 mg. product, which makes it very expensive! I will certainly NEVER buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Apr 16, 2009

This is about as good of a value for the money as I have found for sam-e. It works great, too! I definitely feel in a more mellow mood since I have been taking this; not as anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't believe the description. Got half what I expected.

Posted by Reviewer1002947 on Jan 19, 2009

The description reads "Natrol, SAMe, 400 mg, 20 Tablets". I was sent 20 - 200 mg tablets, half the doses I expected. Could have gotten NatureMade brand from Costco much cheaper. NOT happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1703308 on Oct 21, 2008

very calming

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Same

Posted by Reviewer1957911 on Nov 01, 2007

I found these relaxed me & aided sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total