EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.94

$24.49

Savings of: $9.55 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY misleading!

Posted by Reviewer1262246 on Jan 27, 2011

First of all, let me say that I REALLY like SAMe. I refer it to people all the time. But, please be aware that this brand of SAMe says "400 mg." However, they mean 400 mg. PER SERVING! And a serving is 2 tablets. So, basically, this is a 200 mg. product, which makes it very expensive! I will certainly NEVER buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduce Aches & Boost attitude

Posted by Reviewer1838309 on Feb 13, 2011

This is excellent for someone who is depressed; it also reduces aches & pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol same 400mg

Posted by Reviewer1700036 on Mar 12, 2012

From server depression to now manageable I highly recommend this product and iherb quick delivery ps combined with vitamin b12

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Apr 16, 2009

This is about as good of a value for the money as I have found for sam-e. It works great, too! I definitely feel in a more mellow mood since I have been taking this; not as anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same

Posted by Reviewer1957911 on Nov 01, 2007

I found these relaxed me & aided sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1703308 on Oct 21, 2008

very calming

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't believe the description. Got half what I expected.

Posted by Reviewer1002947 on Jan 19, 2009

The description reads "Natrol, SAMe, 400 mg, 20 Tablets". I was sent 20 - 200 mg tablets, half the doses I expected. Could have gotten NatureMade brand from Costco much cheaper. NOT happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased but havent used yet

Posted by 5526242789249416125 on Jul 29, 2013

Trying other natural remedies one by one So far, St. John's Wort and 5 HTP are helping. I don't want to add anything else right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2923030 on May 30, 2011

excellent product-delivers what it promises

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total