EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.75

$45.49

Savings of: $17.74 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

review on my order

Posted by Reviewer2846731 on Jan 19, 2009

not much to say - order was here before i knew it --- but since using iHerb i justknow that is the way it will be --- always no worries and no checking to see if they have done their job Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more efective if you are constant

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Jan 27, 2014

In combination with minoxidl it work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than Propecia

Posted by Reviewer3202008 on Feb 12, 2011

It works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ting ever!

Posted by Reviewer2702715 on Aug 12, 2011

Hi. I have had hairloss for many years, but now my hair is coming back. I also use Natrol, Shen Min, Tropical Hair Nutrient...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2934571 on May 14, 2009

Fast response and reliable services.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good impression

Posted by Reviewer2936606 on Jun 10, 2011

Makes a good impression (solid mixture). Hope it works....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2419622 on Feb 01, 2011

This is my second month use and my hair looks more thicker. But the hair i have lost did not come back up, so far the product is making my hair regrow stronger and thicker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still reviewing

Posted by Reviewer2912775 on Oct 24, 2011

I have been using it for a couple of weeks and the product needs some tome to show lasting results. but I feel that hair fall is lessened and will continue using the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1611126 on Oct 23, 2008

my hair stops falling out and seems healthier and fuller. I use the topical, the vitamin, and the dht blocker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1682906 on Aug 12, 2013

Features Seemed to change the color of my hair to the color black from white Reduced rainfall Disadvantages Rainfall did not stop once and for all, but only reduced No increases hair density D. Holding the best product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »