EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.75

$45.49

Savings of: $17.74 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheaper than Propecia

Posted by Reviewer3202008 on Feb 12, 2011

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

lessen hair shed

Posted by Reviewer1685308 on Mar 08, 2011

Well ive only been using shen min for about two weeks it is therefore a bit to early to make a judgement, however i do believe there has been a lessening of shedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ting ever!

Posted by Reviewer2702715 on Aug 12, 2011

Hi. I have had hairloss for many years, but now my hair is coming back. I also use Natrol, Shen Min, Tropical Hair Nutrient...

Was this review helpful to you?

more efective if you are constant

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Jan 27, 2014

In combination with minoxidl it work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1682906 on Aug 12, 2013

Features Seemed to change the color of my hair to the color black from white Reduced rainfall Disadvantages Rainfall did not stop once and for all, but only reduced No increases hair density D. Holding the best product

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by 5124646717418532713 on Oct 20, 2014

after using for 3 weeks, the hair falling is slowing down, i will continue to take this pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still reviewing

Posted by Reviewer2912775 on Oct 24, 2011

I have been using it for a couple of weeks and the product needs some tome to show lasting results. but I feel that hair fall is lessened and will continue using the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good impression

Posted by Reviewer2936606 on Jun 10, 2011

Makes a good impression (solid mixture). Hope it works....

Was this review helpful to you?

รพรกาดทดทพืำืำยำบดพาพ

Posted by 4737771997795467594 on Sep 30, 2012

รพรพำำีำรดนดบเลดลภสภใภฃพวพนำีัำร

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2419622 on Feb 01, 2011

This is my second month use and my hair looks more thicker. But the hair i have lost did not come back up, so far the product is making my hair regrow stronger and thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »