EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.75

$45.49

Savings of: $17.74 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good impression

Posted by Reviewer2936606 on Jun 10, 2011

Makes a good impression (solid mixture). Hope it works....

Was this review helpful to you?

รพรกาดทดทพืำืำยำบดพาพ

Posted by 4737771997795467594 on Sep 30, 2012

รพรพำำีำรดนดบเลดลภสภใภฃพวพนำีัำร

Was this review helpful to you?

Does seem to help

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Taking a low dose of this for some time, and it does seem to help. Won't know for sure until a good amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer2249802 on Mar 29, 2012

I haven't noticed any changes after 2 weeks, but will keep taking and update if I notice any significant change.

Was this review helpful to you?

My review on the Natral DHT Blocker

Posted by Reviewer1688824 on Dec 12, 2008

I have been taking the product for a month and half so far. And have notice a decrease in the amount of hair loss I have been experencing in the past. I am waiting for 3 months to give my fair evalution of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far not too much of a difference

Posted by Reviewer2038858 on Dec 23, 2009

Not sure if I need to use it longer but so far i'm not noticing less hair loss. I'm using this in conjunction with the regrowth tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for 3 months. No change.

Posted by Reviewer1445361 on Nov 01, 2014

I used this for three months and didn't see any increase in hair growth although the product seemed to slow my hair loss. On a positive note, the vitamins gave me a ton of needed energy when I first took them but the effect tapered off over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by polyanichko on May 29, 2016

I've used it for 1 month, but didn't notice any difference. I know, that they recommend it for at least 3 month, but it's expensive for just "maybe".

Was this review helpful to you?

I think so

Posted by Reviewer1201778 on Aug 12, 2008

I think it works, because after taking it for about 7 months I didn't think I needed it. When I stopped taking it I noticed more hair loss. I've been back on Shen Min a month, so we'll see if my theory was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, DHT Blocker, Shen Min, Hair Regrowth Formula, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2631703 on Dec 12, 2008

not as good as was expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »