EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.75

$45.49

Savings of: $17.74 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer1611126 on Oct 23, 2008

my hair stops falling out and seems healthier and fuller. I use the topical, the vitamin, and the dht blocker.

Was this review helpful to you?

My review on the Natral DHT Blocker

Posted by Reviewer1688824 on Dec 12, 2008

I have been taking the product for a month and half so far. And have notice a decrease in the amount of hair loss I have been experencing in the past. I am waiting for 3 months to give my fair evalution of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does seem to help

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Taking a low dose of this for some time, and it does seem to help. Won't know for sure until a good amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer2249802 on Mar 29, 2012

I haven't noticed any changes after 2 weeks, but will keep taking and update if I notice any significant change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for 3 months. No change.

Posted by Reviewer1445361 on Nov 01, 2014

I used this for three months and didn't see any increase in hair growth although the product seemed to slow my hair loss. On a positive note, the vitamins gave me a ton of needed energy when I first took them but the effect tapered off over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

一般

Posted by 4752562102949838038 on Mar 03, 2015

這個食用了一個月,暫未見到效果,但男友的胃口反而變差了~

Was this review helpful to you?

So far not too much of a difference

Posted by Reviewer2038858 on Dec 23, 2009

Not sure if I need to use it longer but so far i'm not noticing less hair loss. I'm using this in conjunction with the regrowth tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think so

Posted by Reviewer1201778 on Aug 12, 2008

I think it works, because after taking it for about 7 months I didn't think I needed it. When I stopped taking it I noticed more hair loss. I've been back on Shen Min a month, so we'll see if my theory was right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, DHT Blocker, Shen Min, Hair Regrowth Formula, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2631703 on Dec 12, 2008

not as good as was expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »