EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.73

$33.99

Savings of: $13.26 (39% off)

  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol". Also, the bottle is now 90 Tablets and not 90 Capsules as it was previously.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer3158001 on Aug 12, 2009

    i used this for about a year and noticed regrowth of hair, particularly around the edges. my nails became much harder. i am blessed w/ good skin and i just assume that this helps as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    John

    Posted by Reviewer2905282 on Dec 09, 2008

    OK

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natrol ,Shen Min, Hair, Skin & Nails

    Posted by Reviewer3195498 on Jun 28, 2011

    This is a wonderful products and my nails have really grown and they are very strong. My hair is coming in thicker and it has help the front of my hair where I was bald. It does take time but if you stick with it you will see result.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2473937 on Feb 21, 2012

    Really good for my skin! Pores look tight and my complexion enhanced. Nails look stronger also

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3045044 on Mar 09, 2009

    Great product. I am pleased. Great service from IHerb too. Thankyou.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mahogany

    Posted by Reviewer2757430 on Nov 28, 2007

    Great product both hair formula and hair, skin, and nails

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    John

    Posted by Reviewer1650617 on Mar 25, 2008

    Order came fast Everything ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3106873 on Aug 30, 2010

    try it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shen Min

    Posted by Reviewer1687640 on Oct 21, 2009

    This product has all the ingredients I have looked for and seems to be working well. I first noticed my nail growth and density and am pleased.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for dry 4b/c hair moisture and strength

    Posted by 4718851078546882691 on Jan 20, 2015

    I've use this in the past to regrow some bald patches caused by relaxer burn. This time I'm 2 years natural and using it to speed up hair growth on my edges and to help with retaining moisture and length. When I used it in the past I found that my hair felt softer and it retained moisture much easier. Without this product my hair is dry and brittle! Love this product the only con is that they don't give you enough in bottle especially as you have to take 3 pills daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »