EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$11.39

Savings of: $4.44 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Much Thicker

Posted by Reviewer1063027 on Jan 25, 2009

My hair is thicker, not necessarily more growth right away...but for now it is fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair saver

Posted by Reviewer2224370 on Apr 22, 2009

I started to get heavy hair loss after having my baby and tried different hair loss shampoo. This one gives me the best result.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would buy this again.

Posted by Reviewer2180036 on Oct 16, 2007

I've had some problems with my fine hair like thinning, and brittleness so I decided to try Biotech Shen Min Vitalize Shampoo. Since a few washes, my hair has been looking better, and my scalp feeling cleaner. Plus, it doesn't dry my hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

JJ's review

Posted by Reviewer1555339 on Jul 23, 2010

This is amazing shampoo. You only need a small amount and thinng hair looks and feels fuller snd healthier. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Dec 12, 2010

This is my husbands favorite shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer1258661 on Feb 04, 2011

Kudos all the way for ease of purchase, price, shipping cost, delivery time, etc. I will definitely purchase this item (and probably others) from iHerb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2410936 on May 14, 2011

I've tried so many high priced volumizing shampoos that haven't given me any results--this product works without drying out my hair. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2604057 on Jan 02, 2012

Haven't used it that much yet but I think it's pretty good shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 14, 2012

THis is our third reorder. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioTech Shen Min Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Oct 18, 2007

Has helped my siter's hair so much I'm going to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »