EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

natrol, tonalin CLA 1200 mg 90 softgels

Posted by Reviewer2117532 on Nov 02, 2008

great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks, iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1007284 on Oct 15, 2008

Brilliant product, I can see it working already (so I ordered again), love the added bonus of not feeling peckish all day and all WITHOUT nasty and dangerous side effects. Lowest price I could find & fast shipment.Providing the customers' product review is a huge help. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA works, Natrol brand is among the best sources

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Oct 06, 2008

Have used Natrol CLA a long time and will continue; from Consumerlab.com: CLA has been shown to help with slimming by increasing the ratio of muscle to fat, that is, increasing lean body mass. It has not been shown, however, to reduce overall weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2267452 on Oct 03, 2008

My wife and I take Natrol Tonalin CLA to stay trim, in conjunction with a serious exercise program. Also, iHerb is THE place to buy it...lowest price and very speedy delivery. I recommend buying enough product to get the free shipping. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

which cla.

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Sep 20, 2008

I have tried several different cla, and find this one works best for me. I think i feel less hungary and weight is coming off again after i had reached a plateau,they are all ok though but this seems best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tonalin and hypothyroid weight gain

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Sep 18, 2008

After reading many positive and even more negative reviews about Tonalin cla I decided to try it. I am happy I did this is the first week and along with my regular healthy diet and exercise(which I was doing before) I am down 2lbs, and I find my skin and muscle is regaining firmness(I am 57) I am taking 6 a day right now and plan to taper off. (I came to this dosage through calculating my weight and height needs and the dosage that was found effective about 3grms a day or more according to a few naturopaths. So far very happy with the product because I was having a very hard time losing that midrift bulge.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

CLA

Posted by Reviewer1526802 on Sep 13, 2008

I love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the fact that It's 1200 mg vs. 1000 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2536370 on Sep 10, 2008

Decided to upgrade to this brand, as my prior Tonalin tablets only contained 1000 mg. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Tonalin CLA, 1200mg

Posted by Reviewer2679842 on Aug 27, 2008

This is a great product! Thanks Natrol! Jill, MO

Was this review helpful to you?

Arkansas Lady

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Aug 05, 2008

Great strentgh and value. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 114 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »