EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer3338536 on Jan 25, 2010

It works well with my diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Tonalin CLA

Posted by Reviewer3235426 on May 19, 2011

This is a great product to help people who have a hard time losing weight. I've past this on to my sister and she has pass it on to her friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol

Posted by Reviewer3230045 on Aug 07, 2008

Very pleased with service, product arrived very quick. Not able to comment on effectiveness of product, as just started taking them. If i like the product i will definately buy again from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

famous CLA

Posted by arjolie on Jun 02, 2011

ive heard a lot about CLA and it's my first time using it. it works good for warming body up while exercising, but i cant guarantee it reduces fat. ive only used it for a week, so im going to see the result after a month use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not use this but bough it for friend and they love it!

Posted by Reviewer3123468 on Oct 10, 2012

I have not use this but bough it for friend and they love it! Keep using it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really huge!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 04, 2012

I'm not sure if it's working well but it somehow curbs my hunger. I take breakfast at 745 and my next meal comes at 12 noon. I hope I'll see effects soon. A bad point abt it would be its size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2985679 on Aug 05, 2010

but it really works. Natrol's CLA could be a good gift idea!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on Feb 01, 2008

Good product for it's 1200 mg per cap; derived from safflower oil might have trace Omega-3's in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good~!!

Posted by 5088307876392885977 on Aug 26, 2013

good~!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied with tonalin.

Posted by Reviewer3052081 on Apr 17, 2012

Safflowe capsules are easy to take and do not upset the stomach like some weight loss medications do. I'm pleased with the results so far, but it has only been several weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 240 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »