EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1013331 on Feb 16, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1878667 on Feb 08, 2011

It helps slimming my belly !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

gain wait not losing

Posted by Reviewer3166409 on Feb 06, 2011

it did'nt work for me i gain more wait and hungrier i eat a lot instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointment

Posted by Reviewer2370029 on Jan 26, 2011

This product made me put on weight rather lose it. At first, I doubted it will help lose weight but because all those good comments about this product, so I gave it a tried. Look's like it doesn't work for me at all. It shocked me after one week taken this product with low fat diet and exercise, I got much fatter instead of losing weigt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Jan 20, 2011

The productis good

Was this review helpful to you?

my go to fat buner

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Jan 13, 2011

i take one between every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good to keep weight down

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Dec 21, 2010

I exercise and eat fairly good, and use this daily with my diet, I do believe it helps with keeping weight down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great

Posted by Reviewer2753992 on Nov 24, 2010

I took this product with virgin coconut oil and at first I was not sure if it was working, my weight stayed the same, but then I realized my pants were fitting looser, and I realized I lost inches, and then out of the blue eveyone started asking if I was losing weight, so It works, but you have to consistant, Will definately order again Dionne, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by naturellen on Nov 21, 2010

I haven't yet noticed a fat loss effect but they do seem to suppress my appetite effectively when taken before eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Karin from Estonia

Posted by Reviewer2857760 on Nov 06, 2010

I've used the product for 3 weeks and have NOT noticed the change. weight has not changed. I'm doing the abdominal muscles exercises and gymnastics at home every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 234 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »