EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great price

Posted by Reviewer1790417 on May 24, 2013

great price great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1670382 on Jul 08, 2013

Best for people who are sensitive to caffeine...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems Good So Far

Posted by Reviewer2252478 on Jun 06, 2012

I think it's a little soon to see real results, but I do like that Natrol helps to curb my appetite and gives me a little boost. Haven't seen any weight loss yet. These also do not make me feel jittery at all, or nauseated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2402496 on Jul 29, 2012

I Feeling that maskier is much better and firm,I guess you need to take this product for a while to notice a great difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Jun 19, 2010

Works extra well , I have lost 2kl in three weeks , I have combined this with Now Foods 7-KETO. DHEA 100mg , great combo .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer2426473 on Jul 14, 2011

Definitely feel much more comfortable with eating more high-calorie foods because of this. Although I've noticed a slight weight loss it doesn't seem to be as rapid as I expected. For those who want a decent and slightly slow pased way of losing weight without caring much for the food you eat, I'd definitely recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

work great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

Good quality and fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

꾸준히 먹는 제품

Posted by vividvim on Nov 02, 2013

hca와 쌍벽이죠 cla... 우리나라에서의 인기에 비해 아이허브에는 hca제품은 별로 없는것같네요.암튼 cla는 이 제품이 구매자도 젤 많은것 같고 괜찮은것 같아 꾸준히먹고있습니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Sep 05, 2011

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it works

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Jan 16, 2014

It's my first time to try CLA and I heard that this really works well for decreasing fat rate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 240 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »