EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Jun 19, 2010

Works extra well , I have lost 2kl in three weeks , I have combined this with Now Foods 7-KETO. DHEA 100mg , great combo .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tonalin

Posted by Reviewer1029299 on Oct 25, 2008

I am taking it because it was recommended by a freind and she swears by it. So are waiting for results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol

Posted by Reviewer3230045 on Aug 07, 2008

Very pleased with service, product arrived very quick. Not able to comment on effectiveness of product, as just started taking them. If i like the product i will definately buy again from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cla

Posted by Reviewer1171996 on Nov 14, 2007

I work out alot, and; this makes me less sore, and is good on a cllulare level.. plus I think it hellps my body fat decrease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on Feb 01, 2008

Good product for it's 1200 mg per cap; derived from safflower oil might have trace Omega-3's in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer1103293 on Nov 18, 2008

Excellent tonalin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2936704 on Nov 25, 2008

The capsule goes really well with a meal, I don't even mind the taste or feeling when I swallow it. It has maximized the results I've seen through my diet and exercise plan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1991264 on Jan 28, 2009

i think this has helped controlling my appetite. price is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1779773 on Dec 27, 2008

It works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

john urie

Posted by Reviewer1890111 on Jan 04, 2009

stats show total contents of 1gram yet it has 1200mg of tonalin, which is correct

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 239 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »