EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.57

$16.69

Savings of: $7.12 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Redseishi on Aug 26, 2012

I've been using this for 2 weeks now and I've noticed my appetite going down and metabolism going up. Lot's of energy even though I have a high tolerance for coffeine. I've lost a few inches around hips and a few around waist. Clothes are sitting better. I always try to watch my diet but get crawings on sugary thigns and my metabolism is sluggish. This helps a lot. It's not a magic slimming pill but will support you with a few stubborn pounds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER!!!!!!

Posted by 5252220885113683071 on Mar 05, 2013

On the first day of a big rush of energy. Ingredients is great. Do not drink it in the evening or do not fall asleep Good luck)))))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very impressed!

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Jul 31, 2013

I will continue to buy these. I take 1 or 2 in the morning on a empty stomach good for energy. I am losing weight and food cravings are way down also less of an appetite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it got me sick...

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Sep 05, 2012

I was not impressed. I really think that it made me sick. I had an awful headache and all I can credit it to this product. Maybe it was because I was not eating a lot wile talking it. Afraid to try it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wife loves it

Posted by maranatha on Aug 04, 2013

My wife is using this product for the last 10 days. She already commented on observing some results. see mypage for other reviews on great products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped me a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1567429 on Apr 13, 2013

This product helped me lose 2 pounds, still going down and is a great combonation of weight loss products all in one!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jan 03, 2013

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol

Posted by 5277743594508417951 on Sep 18, 2013

The best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alex

Posted by Reviewer1262604 on Jun 25, 2013

excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me!

Posted by Reviewer2531602 on Oct 13, 2013

great for losing weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »