EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$16.69

Savings of: $6.51 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

no effect

Posted by Reviewer1393308 on Dec 03, 2012

just another craze, same as acai or green tea... had zero effect on me

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice weight loss product

Posted by odereviews on Dec 03, 2012

If you eat healthy and exercise this product does make a difference, but if you are looking for miracles, and continue sitting on your couch. I doubt you will notice anything. This has African mango, green tea, green coffee, and raspberry ketones. I sweat much more than normally when I take these pre-workout. I suggest trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Not sure it works

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 20, 2012

This should work as it's a mix of all the latest things that are supposed to help lose weight. Haven't noticed anything from it, but I'm not currently dieting. I need to lose though, so I was hoping this would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know

Posted by Reviewer2837349 on Nov 09, 2012

I dont know if they are working, mybe :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not see any effect

Posted by 5437620692795936312 on Nov 09, 2012

Hi! I did not notice any effect using this capsules, moreover, I felt even more hungry during the first 2 weeks taking this. Would not recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

did nothing to me

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Oct 29, 2012

Wasted money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This product is very effective

Posted by Reviewer2807977 on Oct 28, 2012

I started taking two weeks already, and the weight slowly decline.Because the role of caffeine a day, my spirit is good.I do not have control diet, just walking one hour a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Boa composição nenhum resultado

Posted by Reviewer3147651 on Oct 27, 2012

Usei por 30 dias e não vi resultado algum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Oct 14, 2012

I will be buying this product again because it helps with my energy level. I have a sit-down job and it's hard for me to lose weight, sometimes feeling sluggish from poor diet and no excercise. But taking this in the middle of the day helps to get the energy to go to workout or on that walk after work.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Gives energy

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Oct 09, 2012

I like the combination of good stuff in this and it seems to give me energy. Weight loss would be great if I did their diet but just the pills I'm not sure. Did lose a few pounds gained them back and now lost them again LOL.. we will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »