EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought it for weight training regimen - but it had other beneficial effects

Posted by Reviewer1316272 on May 27, 2008

I always liked the pump I got when working out with Yohimbe - after all, it is an effective vasodilator. I stopped taking it for about ten years through most of my thirties, then decided to start up again when I went back to heavy weight training. I started noticing high school type erections at night. It has really helped in the bedroom. Moreover, when I checked out other herbal ED remedies, I noticed most have Yohimbe in them - for 10 times the price. You can't beat the price on this product, or its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product.

Posted by Reviewer1264657 on Mar 18, 2010

One capsule in the afternoon is enough to give me a helpful boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark, Natrol

Posted by Reviewer2002095 on Mar 01, 2010

Very powerful and effective. Really sensitizes the nerves in your whole body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra Kick

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Nov 12, 2008

Great daily maintenance for all men and you will see an added boost in the bedroom

Was this review helpful to you?

another GREAT herb

Posted by Reviewer3244717 on Dec 05, 2008

I take this one at night before bed 1 xs a day .Not as strong as the Advanced Yohimbe-Plus I take in the morning.So far good with blood pressure meds !

Was this review helpful to you?

Promising product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Aug 08, 2011

Very good for Men's Health and Potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product never felt this way can't take for long though.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Aug 03, 2012

never felt this way before super energized. sometimes bytself maybe too much yohimbe the male response product is more subtle to take in conjuction but definately helps lose weight suppress appetite and thermogenic. it does other things not mentioned as well blood circulation in the brain better think more clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 03, 2012

I find these caps too powerful to take whole, so l add some of the powder to herb tea (tastes fine), or just take a 1/3 portion to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark 500 mg / Works a clen-catalyst fat burning

Posted by 4833058230878578175 on Jun 21, 2015

Was not aware that yohimbe was used to solve ED and to help with erections etc. Do not have problems with erections since I stopped watching porn and fapping. See The Great Porn Experiment Gary Wilson, TEDs Glasgow. Using yohimbe erections are indeed stronger, the morning wood is very solid due to yohimbe. Do use yohimbe as catalyst for fat burning with clen, which works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by 5655083418619470945 on Oct 11, 2014

chegou rápido, mas fui taxado e ainda não peguei meu produto ,estou questionando a taxação na justiça mas com certeza deve ser um bom produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »