EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Promising product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Aug 08, 2011

Very good for Men's Health and Potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product never felt this way can't take for long though.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Aug 03, 2012

never felt this way before super energized. sometimes bytself maybe too much yohimbe the male response product is more subtle to take in conjuction but definately helps lose weight suppress appetite and thermogenic. it does other things not mentioned as well blood circulation in the brain better think more clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 03, 2012

I find these caps too powerful to take whole, so l add some of the powder to herb tea (tastes fine), or just take a 1/3 portion to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark 500 mg / Works a clen-catalyst fat burning

Posted by 4833058230878578175 on Jun 21, 2015

Was not aware that yohimbe was used to solve ED and to help with erections etc. Do not have problems with erections since I stopped watching porn and fapping. See The Great Porn Experiment Gary Wilson, TEDs Glasgow. Using yohimbe erections are indeed stronger, the morning wood is very solid due to yohimbe. Do use yohimbe as catalyst for fat burning with clen, which works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight loss

Posted by Reviewer3030106 on Nov 25, 2007

They seem to be working just need something else to push it up a little more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark

Posted by Reviewer3304573 on Mar 18, 2010

This was one of the cheapest prices for the amount. Yohimbe is good for energy, but I only take it once in a while because it tends to give me a dizzy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel jittery

Posted by Reviewer1073146 on Jan 19, 2011

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good at all

Posted by Reviewer1645137 on May 02, 2010

This product gave me always stomach pain and always I was getting terrible tired after I took the Capsules. I can`t recommend this brand. Usually yohimbe works great for me, this one doesn`t.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor

Posted by Reviewer3273943 on Nov 25, 2011

did not do the job of male enhancement

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by Reviewer1411446 on Dec 26, 2014

might get heart attack after taking it... My heart was in pain after taking it and perform a deadlift. This is the worst buy ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »