EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

another GREAT herb

Posted by Reviewer3244717 on Dec 05, 2008

I take this one at night before bed 1 xs a day .Not as strong as the Advanced Yohimbe-Plus I take in the morning.So far good with blood pressure meds !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product never felt this way can't take for long though.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Aug 03, 2012

never felt this way before super energized. sometimes bytself maybe too much yohimbe the male response product is more subtle to take in conjuction but definately helps lose weight suppress appetite and thermogenic. it does other things not mentioned as well blood circulation in the brain better think more clearer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark, Natrol

Posted by Reviewer2002095 on Mar 01, 2010

Very powerful and effective. Really sensitizes the nerves in your whole body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 03, 2012

I find these caps too powerful to take whole, so l add some of the powder to herb tea (tastes fine), or just take a 1/3 portion to start.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Promising product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Aug 08, 2011

Very good for Men's Health and Potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark

Posted by Reviewer3304573 on Mar 18, 2010

This was one of the cheapest prices for the amount. Yohimbe is good for energy, but I only take it once in a while because it tends to give me a dizzy feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel jittery

Posted by Reviewer1073146 on Jan 19, 2011

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by Reviewer1411446 on Dec 26, 2014

might get heart attack after taking it... My heart was in pain after taking it and perform a deadlift. This is the worst buy ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good at all

Posted by Reviewer1645137 on May 02, 2010

This product gave me always stomach pain and always I was getting terrible tired after I took the Capsules. I can`t recommend this brand. Usually yohimbe works great for me, this one doesn`t.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

poor

Posted by Reviewer3273943 on Nov 25, 2011

did not do the job of male enhancement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »