EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$12.29

Savings of: $4.79 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bom

Posted by 5655083418619470945 on Oct 11, 2014

chegou rápido, mas fui taxado e ainda não peguei meu produto ,estou questionando a taxação na justiça mas com certeza deve ser um bom produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Yohimbe

Posted by 5463878276224928534 on May 23, 2015

Fast shipping and a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mais Disposição

Posted by 5163554313270204319 on Sep 04, 2013

estou tomando duas vezes ao dia (manhã e noite)me sinto mais disposto e estimulado!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely works

Posted by 5488367321507725695 on Nov 06, 2013

I suggest that each pill contains 5mg of Yohimbine HCL (1%) I started from two pills a day, and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

O produto é poderoso!

Posted by viverbem on Dec 06, 2013

Tem que parcionar a dose, pois é forte. Comigo funcionou. Recomendo. Melhor não usar continuamente e tomar cuidado se você for cardíaco.

Was this review helpful to you?

kole

Posted by 5563169506869324980 on Apr 15, 2014

work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2506596 on Jun 07, 2014

I've been using this product for years and I couldn't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Bark, 500mg, Natrol, 90 Capsules !

Posted by 4978139928148068468 on Sep 08, 2014

Well, for the time being and for as long as I have been testing the product, one month, I have to admit my sincere satisfaction and my expected expectations to be realized so far ! So far so good , we will see for months to come as I intend to use the supplement on the long term basis !

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Product!

Posted by Reviewer2553876 on Feb 09, 2011

This product worked as expected, potency was not an issue. This product is a great herbal alternative to extenZe or any of those 'male enhancement' products as this is usually the primary ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitality

Posted by Reviewer2475772 on Jan 14, 2011

helps you give her pleasure

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »