EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad..

Posted by Vaniessa on Apr 22, 2016

I love chocolate but not a fan of the soy taste though. However it definitely taste so much better than other meal replacement out there. fills me up quickly, not seeing any weight loss yet but i probably need longer time and be more consistent in taking this daily :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shake

Posted by 5104537535471253482 on Apr 22, 2016

The best product I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen complemento cuando estas fuera de casa y necesitas cargar las pilas....

Posted by 5396033455678717954 on Apr 17, 2016

Buen complemento cuando trabajas fuera de casa y necesitas cargar las pilas. Sacia, Además sabe bastante bien cuando encuentras la proporción justa. Importante echar una buena leche orgánica de soja o lo que le guste a cada uno, sino su sabor se modifica mucho!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

No title

Posted by 5165403912951711080 on Apr 12, 2016

I didn't think it tasted very good. HAD to drink with milk just to make it tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste!

Posted by 5303827693026732515 on Apr 07, 2016

I have bought all three flavors of this product. Chocolate tastes best!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5559556469177703477 on Apr 01, 2016

use this together with the vanilla one for better taste. usually take this for dinner after gym and it can last me till the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

hunger control

Posted by 5377285834052168005 on Mar 28, 2016

it can really fill up my stomach and u don't feel hungry for few hours. i think i will re-purchase when i finish my bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical and taste great!

Posted by lippyjunky on Mar 14, 2016

To be honest you need to use a blender bottle to ensure no lumps. Simply stirring it will not do. The shake takes the edge off hunger pangs for a couple of hours, great before a workout and tastes chocolaty and not overly sweet. As a meal replacement, I'd usually add in a couple of scoops of instant oats. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't like

Posted by 5041223696765426057 on Mar 09, 2016

I don't like the taste of this mrp . But it's low calories so i will drink it instead of foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby Loves it!

Posted by 5729135705242007158 on Mar 07, 2016

My husband used this more than me and he loves it. I will be repurchasing ASAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 219 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »