EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.99

Savings of: $4.50 (26% off)

Write a Review
  • May Reduce The Risk of Heart Disease. Twenty five grams of Soy Protein daily, in a diet low in saturated fat and cholesterol, may reduce the risk of heart disease. Naturade Total Soy has 13 grams per serving.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good and allergy-friendly!

    Posted by Siljel on Feb 19, 2009

    I have lost weight using the Naturade shakes twice a day - breakfast and evening meal. During the day I eat two normal meals and maybe a fruit bar as a snack. These taste really good, have no lactoce or milk protein, and no wheat. Being allergic to a lot of foods made it difficult for me finding choices of meal replacements, but this caters for everything!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like the taste.

    Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Sep 01, 2010

    This product has a nice vanilla flavor. I am very picky about flavors, but really like this one. I will order again. It dissolves very easily in a glass.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Really Works!!

    Posted by Reviewer2165769 on Jan 06, 2012

    I used Total Soy Meal Replacement in the past and it worked then I lost 10lbs in about 2-3 weeks. but the grocer who sold it stopped, and I couldnt find it again until now. And I'm so glad because it really works help curb my appettite and remedy any sugar gravings for the folks who may have a sweet tooth like me. I drink a 8oz glass mixed with vanilla soy milk early in the morning around 8 am and I DON'T think about food again until around late afternoon which at that point I drink another 8 oz glass and it ties me over until I get home from work where I eat a healthy dinner. I also carry and apple in my purse for any occassion I'm out an about and dont have an opportunity to drink my lunch 8oz glass of Total Soy. This stuff really does work and I love the french vanilla flavor. Taste delicious! Drinking water is also important.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Morning Drink!

    Posted by Reviewer2511182 on Jan 08, 2012

    I love this meal replacement. It gets me through till lunch with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1470962 on Dec 26, 2008

    Tastes great and actually works as a meal replacement. Dissolves easily and quickly in milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    creamy vanilla

    Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jul 08, 2010

    this powder is great in smoothies! makes it creamy and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 04, 2013

    I use meal replacements to help me eat light before doing sports or for breakfast when i am on a hurry. This one is the best i have ever tasted, no artificial sweetener taste, a nice texture. I mix it with water or plant milk (rice, almond). I use a blender with a ball and it does not leave any lumps. I will try the Bavarian chocolate next !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favourite for breakfast smoothie

    Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Oct 13, 2013

    My kids love this one as well. I mainly use it for a breakfast shake when I don't feel like eating but they love it after school as a smoothie with a 1/2 banana added. VERY GOOD PRODUCT and definitely recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer1122681 on Jan 02, 2014

    iam only speaking for the taste now. i have to admit that i don`t care as much as i should about the ingredients, but i think they are ok. this tastes good when blended with water. i have tried a few brands that tastes terrible mixed with water. but the only MR i have tried that i liked better is the regular naturade total soy vanilla. but i like all the MR products from naturade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by 5067547945501307260 on Jun 19, 2014

    I used to be a fan of Herbalife but stopped because it got way too expensive to keep up but I still wanted a meal replacement shake for breakfast and occasionally evenings. I saw this on iherb and after months of contemplating (because of the price - it was a fraction of what I used to pay for Herbalife), decided to give it a go. I was very pleasantly surprised! One shake keeps me full for 4 hours straight and tastes good! I mix this with orange juice to get a yummy treat and use the blender bottle for this so it blends it up nicely with no lumps! I'll be trying the All Natural Bavarian Chocolate next - always need a chocolate option :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »