EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste like Vanilla Ice-Cream!!!!

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Jul 06, 2014

It's delicious and taste just like vanilla ice-cream. Yummy!!! :D Bottomline, it's a good quality shakes, delicious and CHEAPER than my previous protein shakes, Herbalife. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good meal replacement, horrible taste

Posted by 5206343422579809927 on Jan 12, 2014

The taste was awful, tastes 100% vanilla, but the taste is too strong. Did not like it! The chocolate one tastes a lot better, will just buy that one! If you love vanilla, this is the one for you, if you think vanilla is just ok, pick the chocolate one!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by biancacosmeticlover on Jan 20, 2014

I prefer the chocolate one, but this taste well, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont drink on its own

Posted by 5188436707162659072 on Jun 30, 2014

I use this when I make my morning smoothie, with greens, fruits and almond milk, I find it helps thicken my smoothie up and give that light vanilla flavour (1 scoop) I tried on its own with water - not very good at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4978890835033101633 on Oct 28, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like its taste

Posted by 5594520369219322769 on Nov 04, 2014

did not liked it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Make me full but too sweet for me

Posted by 5396564453883575717 on Dec 18, 2014

Make me full for a long time, but is too sweet for me. I mix 2tbs with 450ml water, yet still too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Total Soy

Posted by Reviewer2335499 on Dec 29, 2014

The flavor is very good. Not as much genistein as I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting!

Posted by 4621181939020191033 on Mar 11, 2015

Taste great! But sadly, it doesn't make me full enough. My stomach grumbles right after i drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »