EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and cheap

Posted by 4784417638292827143 on Apr 13, 2013

Great, delicious taste. Not too sweet for me, easy to mix. Very cheap product that keeps you full for a few hours. Also great with fruit or instant coffee. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GreAt!!!

Posted by colakao on Mar 30, 2012

Will repurchase! Great for morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at best price!

Posted by Reviewer2159194 on Mar 30, 2012

Good product at best price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 4967948645461130577 on May 03, 2012

nice taste, 1 of my favorite shakes, got the strawberry and chocolate to, all good <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid taking this

Posted by Reviewer1568157 on Oct 03, 2011

My boy lost weight growing up 6 months ago. I gave him one scoop together with his milk daily and he has gained weight again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth and sweet

Posted by Reviewer2119958 on Nov 09, 2011

nice smooth taste. i mix mine with PGX granules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2832840 on Jan 02, 2012

I love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTES GOOD AND ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!!!

Posted by 5528423431617648349 on May 17, 2014

I've been eating this for 2 weeks now and have already lost about 1.5kg with exercise 3x a week!!!! This product tastes super good, even with water, i've been eating it everyday! cant leave without it now :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy....

Posted by 5157359521960809877 on Aug 16, 2014

Very tasty and healthy substitute for food! I make it with milk is very tasty! I recommend this to anyone who loves vanilla!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5203733270990926121 on Sep 04, 2014

This powder is yummy, not too sweet and keeps u full for few hours (4 hours). It blends nicely and the shake is smooth and tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »