EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

TASTES GOOD AND ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!!!

Posted by 5528423431617648349 on May 17, 2014

I've been eating this for 2 weeks now and have already lost about 1.5kg with exercise 3x a week!!!! This product tastes super good, even with water, i've been eating it everyday! cant leave without it now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5203733270990926121 on Sep 04, 2014

This powder is yummy, not too sweet and keeps u full for few hours (4 hours). It blends nicely and the shake is smooth and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by AlbertoPomborey on Sep 29, 2014

Nice flavor, easy on the stomach, perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for meal

Posted by 5334802420187364154 on Oct 09, 2014

very nice for breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5085283175838217667 on Nov 03, 2014

Very good product. Nice flavour, good for the body and nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Nov 15, 2014

Good product, quite tasty. I mix it with soy milk and some fruit - tastes like a milkshake! With this product I'm able to skip my dinner sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturade, Total Soy, Meal Replacement , Vanilla 19.01 oz ( 540 g )

Posted by 4629236460814460556 on Nov 20, 2014

HI there, received 4 bottles , yes this product NICE!! wil place order again. shpping fast ... received products within 2 weeks time. Thanks & B.Regars, June

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5306769330296931538 on May 22, 2014

bought this product as to achieve my weight loss target which combined with circuit trainings on alternate days. Take this product as dinner replacement and subsequently manage to reduce my weight and body fat. Of course you have to change your diet as well (in the sense of avoiding oily /fatty / junk foods) and drink plenty of water (about 3 liter daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3158686 on Jun 18, 2014

I love this product and i just love iherb best place to shop for your supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 29, 2014

Diezgan labs, pilnīgi ok arī atšķaidīt ar ūdeni

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »