EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by happydays on Jul 18, 2011

Nice taste and filling. I Like to shake it with a tsp of instant coffee:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Meal Replacement

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Mar 17, 2012

This is pretty good,easy to mix but a little too sweet for my liking

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for price

Posted by Reviewer1646053 on Sep 18, 2011

This is my favorite basic protein meal replacement. It's REALLY sweet though, so I cut it with some Amazing Grass to lessen the sweetness. It keeps me satisfied for about 3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meal help

Posted by 4888108942902672245 on Nov 06, 2013

The vanilla is nice, I have used it with tofu and soy milk, makes a filling nutritious meal. Would have liked it with a bit less sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good meal replacement, horrible taste

Posted by 5206343422579809927 on Jan 12, 2014

The taste was awful, tastes 100% vanilla, but the taste is too strong. Did not like it! The chocolate one tastes a lot better, will just buy that one! If you love vanilla, this is the one for you, if you think vanilla is just ok, pick the chocolate one!

Was this review helpful to you?

overpowering

Posted by 5137857615502940188 on Oct 15, 2013

The vanilla smell is too overpowering. Furthermore, two scoops is too sweet for my liking. I had to reduce it to one scoop and add one scoop of anlene chocolate milk powder to mask the smell. Taste wise, if immediately after preparation, it has a powdery after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4959324156565849094 on Sep 04, 2013

It's a easy make breakfast for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4750242317348006500 on Sep 05, 2013

This is really tasty :) I can blend it with any fruits,, and it's not too thick. great.

Was this review helpful to you?

FILLS UP MY TUMMY!

Posted by 5130469798435633091 on Sep 05, 2013

this product almost fills me up to the point that i feel a bit uncomfortable, like I ate too much!! Need i say anything more, I love it, and will continue to buy it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Recomendable, sabe bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »