EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value for price

Posted by Reviewer1646053 on Sep 18, 2011

This is my favorite basic protein meal replacement. It's REALLY sweet though, so I cut it with some Amazing Grass to lessen the sweetness. It keeps me satisfied for about 3 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Meal Replacement

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Mar 17, 2012

This is pretty good,easy to mix but a little too sweet for my liking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Perfect

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I quite like this powder, however if it isn't mixed with other things (in a smoothie, in oatmeal, etc.) I find the artificial flavoring a little off-putting. Still one of the best I've found through iherb, in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but Chocolate is better

Posted by 5701791332756804771 on Dec 24, 2014

I tried both of them (Vanilla, Chocolate). This so too sweet for me (even I like sweet things) But other than that great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good meal replacement, horrible taste

Posted by 5206343422579809927 on Jan 12, 2014

The taste was awful, tastes 100% vanilla, but the taste is too strong. Did not like it! The chocolate one tastes a lot better, will just buy that one! If you love vanilla, this is the one for you, if you think vanilla is just ok, pick the chocolate one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

overpowering

Posted by 5137857615502940188 on Oct 15, 2013

The vanilla smell is too overpowering. Furthermore, two scoops is too sweet for my liking. I had to reduce it to one scoop and add one scoop of anlene chocolate milk powder to mask the smell. Taste wise, if immediately after preparation, it has a powdery after-taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4670274658372284252 on Jun 11, 2016

Bought the chocolate fav and fell in love. Well, this didn't disappoint me too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Délicieux!

Posted by 4732382495024128344 on Jun 09, 2016

j'ai commandé le totally soy au chocolat et celui ci à la vanille. je n'aime pas vraiment celui au chocolat mais je suis fan de celui à la vanille, il est délicieux, il a le vrai goût de milk shake à la vanille. Bien sucré et très bon avec simplement de l'eau.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for meal

Posted by 5334802420187364154 on Oct 09, 2014

very nice for breakfast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Recomendable, sabe bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 132 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »