EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Aug 19, 2014

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy....

Posted by 5157359521960809877 on Aug 16, 2014

Very tasty and healthy substitute for food! I make it with milk is very tasty! I recommend this to anyone who loves vanilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 29, 2014

Diezgan labs, pilnīgi ok arī atšķaidīt ar ūdeni

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3158686 on Jun 18, 2014

I love this product and i just love iherb best place to shop for your supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5306769330296931538 on May 22, 2014

bought this product as to achieve my weight loss target which combined with circuit trainings on alternate days. Take this product as dinner replacement and subsequently manage to reduce my weight and body fat. Of course you have to change your diet as well (in the sense of avoiding oily /fatty / junk foods) and drink plenty of water (about 3 liter daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTES GOOD AND ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!!!

Posted by 5528423431617648349 on May 17, 2014

I've been eating this for 2 weeks now and have already lost about 1.5kg with exercise 3x a week!!!! This product tastes super good, even with water, i've been eating it everyday! cant leave without it now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MAKER HAVE TO INVESTIGATE DOPING TEST

Posted by 4695083720126299710 on May 16, 2014

BECAUSE IT'S TOO DELICIOUS !!!! IT'S BIG REVOLUTION !

Was this review helpful to you?

....다이어트용?

Posted by 5284560771254359491 on Mar 25, 2014

정말 다이어트용맞나요? 너무 맛있어요...... 저녁에 간단히 먹으려고 샀어요 저지방우유 200ml + 한스푼가득 + 치아씨드 요렇게 해서 먹어요. 원래 레시피라면 240ml + 두스푼 정도인데 너무 달아요. 맛은 정말 맛있고 그냥 달달한 바닐라 맛이예요~ 재구매 200프로 있어요~ ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5429679906830731415 on Jan 21, 2014

Delicious, easy to mix in water, milk or I like it with orange juice and a bit of lime in the morning sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Recomendable, sabe bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »