EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

味道不错

Posted by seraphinaa on Jul 25, 2015

vanilla口味比草莓味好呢。瘦身有没有效果不知道,就是懒惰的时候的代餐。还蛮方便的。放点香蕉、蓝莓、牛奶、一勺粉末,能量水果奶昔就做好了。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2560324 on Jul 11, 2016

This product is great, will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4889898362182790631 on Oct 16, 2016

taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy recomendable

Posted by LauraReynolds on Jun 03, 2016

Desde hace dos años uso este producto en el desayuno con el beneplácito de mi endocrino. Lo mezclo con leche de avena, o de soja. Está buenísimo y es muy saciante. También lo uso en alguna cena cuando no tengo mucha hambre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

....다이어트용?

Posted by 5284560771254359491 on Mar 25, 2014

정말 다이어트용맞나요? 너무 맛있어요...... 저녁에 간단히 먹으려고 샀어요 저지방우유 200ml + 한스푼가득 + 치아씨드 요렇게 해서 먹어요. 원래 레시피라면 240ml + 두스푼 정도인데 너무 달아요. 맛은 정말 맛있고 그냥 달달한 바닐라 맛이예요~ 재구매 200프로 있어요~ ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Total Soy

Posted by 5729736696613491425 on Mar 03, 2016

I've been looking for a meal replacement like this. Perfect thickness, love the taste, and it keeps me full for hours. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4750242317348006500 on Sep 05, 2013

This is really tasty :) I can blend it with any fruits,, and it's not too thick. great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by 4980829926184398448 on May 08, 2016

the vanila taste is so good! Thanks I herb for fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best weight loss shake ever

Posted by 5513730105063445124 on Jan 22, 2016

I love the great taste of this shake, this company is very helpful & I will buy more shakes. I ve lost 30 lbs & I have stopped smoking cigarettes, I have smoked for 14yrs & because of these shakes my weight & health are greatly improving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FILLS UP MY TUMMY!

Posted by 5130469798435633091 on Sep 05, 2013

this product almost fills me up to the point that i feel a bit uncomfortable, like I ate too much!! Need i say anything more, I love it, and will continue to buy it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »