EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$15.99

Savings of: $4.49 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by iherbish on Dec 16, 2014

Dissolves easily in a cup

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love it!

Posted by 5659820417111222014 on Nov 22, 2014

The vanilla taste is not overwhelming, the texture is excellent. Everything is just natural compared to the other powder that I have tried before. Will definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Naturade, Total Soy, Meal Replacement , Vanilla 19.01 oz ( 540 g )

Posted by 4629236460814460556 on Nov 20, 2014

HI there, received 4 bottles , yes this product NICE!! wil place order again. shpping fast ... received products within 2 weeks time. Thanks & B.Regars, June

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Nov 15, 2014

Good product, quite tasty. I mix it with soy milk and some fruit - tastes like a milkshake! With this product I'm able to skip my dinner sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like its taste

Posted by 5594520369219322769 on Nov 04, 2014

did not liked it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5085283175838217667 on Nov 03, 2014

Very good product. Nice flavour, good for the body and nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4978890835033101633 on Oct 28, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Perfect

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I quite like this powder, however if it isn't mixed with other things (in a smoothie, in oatmeal, etc.) I find the artificial flavoring a little off-putting. Still one of the best I've found through iherb, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tastes good

Posted by 4622520534185772748 on Oct 15, 2014

Love the flavor, its really good if u can add dairy free milk, banana and cinnamon! But doesn't help me with weight loss, even though the calories are very low

Was this review helpful to you?

Yucky

Posted by 5559178639062198232 on Oct 11, 2014

This is so disgusting! The texture is very floury and tastes like nothing. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 105 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »