EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$18.99

Savings of: $3.25 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD

Posted by 5192527121333655408 on Dec 01, 2012

GOOD BUT TAXED

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer1638304 on Feb 29, 2012

fabulous+ it's weight gain 100% tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolves, not very tasty

Posted by aRPiieS on Jul 16, 2011

Quite expensive, vanilla flavour is very mild close to non existing, dissolves if shaken, taste is not bad but not very good either, will try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK!

Posted by Reviewer2603323 on Jan 19, 2011

OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2697103 on Oct 15, 2010

i think its works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2891114 on Jun 18, 2010

I only ordered two, just to check the product. Yet, with only two, I looked less skinny(Face & hands). There was no weight gain, obviously(maybe half a pound).

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure

Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Feb 01, 2010

I lost about 10 lbs. due to medications and illness. My doctor suggested whole milk and instant breakfast but I thought this Naturade mix would be healthier. Unfortunately my body does not seem to like whey protein. I drink milk just fine but this gave me a rash. I'm sure it works for weight gain just make sure you can tolerate whey in this form. I use egg protein with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Weight Gain by Naturade

Posted by Reviewer2917182 on Dec 23, 2009

I have used this product before for my Mom who was severly underweight & was in her 80's. Results were excellent she gained over 15 lbs. I am currently using it for my husband who has lost weight from chemotherapy, to help him maintain his weight & possibly add a few lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Naturade, Weight Gain

Posted by Reviewer3084308 on Nov 17, 2009

It's been a great help to have thi product for my son. It has helped him to put on necessary weight, and to keep it on. He cannot do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

okay

Posted by Reviewer1381445 on Jun 02, 2009

It has an awful taste, but with chocolate syrup it is much better. It doesn't blend well with just spoon, so I put mine in the blender and it works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »