EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$14.89

Savings of: $6.55 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

If you can afford this one then go the bulk buy. Helped me with the down sizing thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Oct 23, 2015

I tried different Chitosan on iherb, i think this one is very good because it works as adsorbent and does not give side effects. The only downside is that the minimum serving size is 4 big capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente relación calidad-precio-cantidad de producto.

Posted by Evandy on Jul 23, 2014

Excelente relación calidad-precio-cantidad de producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

UNA AYUDA PARA MI DIETA

Posted by 5748902256484425567 on Apr 29, 2014

ESTUPENDO PARA AYUDAR EN LA DIETA DIARIA, MUY APROPIADO PARA RESTAR GRASAS INGERIDAS. RECOMENDABLE

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Chitosan

Posted by Reviewer2838737 on May 11, 2012

I mostly take it after a heavy meals or the occasional fast foods(am sometimes naughty!) but it really does help a lot. since taking all these products my weight has stayed steady, no more big bloated stomach or feeling of sluggishness. I always have some in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Balance Chitosan, 250 mg. 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Mar 08, 2009

Chitosan helps when you just have to have that really fat item, just once. You can count on a little "pass" just this once and get back on track. This item is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chitosan

Posted by Reviewer2144156 on Feb 05, 2008

I have been using this for a little over a week in sync with a portion controled diet. I use it a dinner when I eat a little more than planned. It is very convienient becuase you take it with the meal as opposed to 30 mins prior as with some Chitosan supplements... I lost 2 lbs the first week using it... so far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1394451 on Nov 10, 2011

have only been using for 2 weeks but so far i think it is a good product. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

no noticable effect for me...

Posted by 5497256749173687756 on Jun 08, 2012

I didnt notice anything from this product. Who knows, maybe it actually bound some grams of fat... anyway, the price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

no noto gran diferencia

Posted by 4612424139858582206 on Jun 13, 2014

llevo un tiempo tomándolo y no noto muchos resultados, si bien solo lo tomo cuando tengo que cometer excesos! y puesto que no he subido de peso, algo hará!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »