EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.67

$26.19

Savings of: $11.52 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely Provides Relief

Posted by Reviewer1026975 on Jun 18, 2014

I started using this product several years ago at the advice of a co-worker after explaining some of the menopuase symptoms I was feeling after undergoing a hysterectomy. After taking this product the menopause systems have virtually dissappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ladies Choice

Posted by 4660352409209662003 on Oct 10, 2013

Great Pre-Menopausal supplement and iHerb supplies it at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Balance

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Nov 21, 2012

Well, Its to soon, it takes a while to know if something like a vitamin is working

Was this review helpful to you?

Menopause

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Feb 13, 2012

Seems to help me most of the time with hot flashes, but nothing has helped 100% since 1997.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3133453 on Dec 07, 2011

A greater proportion of natural medicine gives effect only after a long time. Composition is very good. Good results can only be at the complex approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me :-(

Posted by Reviewer3263537 on May 06, 2011

I've tried this product for a week, and did not see any changes in the frequency/duration/intensity of my hot flashes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural-Balance-Ladies-Choice-Menopause-Support-72-Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Mar 22, 2011

Works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says..

Posted by Reviewer2508491 on May 11, 2010

My wife has been using this pills for awhile now and they have helped her sleep longer and better. This is a highly recomended product on her behalf.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Apr 18, 2010

It seems to be working with other supplements I'm taking to stop hot flashes. I used the cream before but thought I'd try the pills instead so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product really helped me

Posted by Reviewer1341245 on Dec 01, 2009

I really hope that iherb will stock it again, since I really miss it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »