EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$25.29

Savings of: $11.12 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2188109 on Jun 22, 2011

This product does not make you jittery or nervous and makes you feel that you had a wonderful nights sleep and woke up completly refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I need this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2993262 on Apr 15, 2010

Couldn't get through the day without a pick-up, usually mid-afternoon but sometimes I need it right after breakfast. No jitters like you get with coffee, just clarity and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1276602 on Dec 12, 2009

I love this product. I have used it for many years. It provides energy, but not the side effects of some 'pep' pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works nice!

Posted by Reviewer1368446 on May 01, 2009

super pep gives a natural boost of enegery with out the jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reliable, predictable stimulant

Posted by Reviewer2493276 on Mar 23, 2009

I've been using this prep for a long time. It is a reliable and predictable source of caffeine, inexpensive, and much better than coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

alertness and energy

Posted by Reviewer2917429 on Dec 22, 2008

This product is the best. Even when I'm feeling depressed with no energy, this gives me motivation and energy to do what needs to be done.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Super Pep Capsu

Posted by Reviewer2055210 on Oct 23, 2008

Great delivery and price. I'll look at IHerb for other otc needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Pep caps by Natural Balance

Posted by Reviewer3332823 on Jun 25, 2008

I received the product in a short period and was very pleased with the product and price! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

natural balance super pep

Posted by Reviewer1684799 on Feb 17, 2008

great for those lazy days

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Pep

Posted by Reviewer1378404 on Dec 08, 2007

have never found a better energy product in 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »