EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.45

$18.29

Savings of: $6.84 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excepcionales!!

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jun 03, 2014

Remedio rápido y totalmente natural para los estados de nerviosismo y ansiedad. Si noto que un comprimido no es suficiente tomo dos, e incluso se puede repetir la dosis cada 10-20 minutos hasta notar un alivio completo. Esta ha sido mi 3 compra y sin duda repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1999980 on Sep 01, 2010

I have used this product for a couple of years and have given it to other people to try. If you are looking for an anxiety product to try then this is definitely worth seeing if it can help you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I found this product to be helpful for a few weeks. was suffering high anxiety and panic attacks for a year. after taking this daily my anxiety did seem to lessen and felt a little better, but did nothing when my anxiety felt really high!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good so far

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Jul 26, 2011

I have only used these one time so far, but they seemed to work really well. Easy to use and no side effects noticed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Care, Anxiety Relief

Posted by Reviewer1898633 on May 02, 2012

weak

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works a bit

Posted by 4655483598145032550 on Feb 15, 2014

Seems to work slightly. Nothing out of the ordinary. Drinking green tea works better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay.

Posted by 5179996644797774215 on Jan 25, 2013

Seems to work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

indefinite

Posted by Reviewer2052414 on Feb 10, 2013

didn't use it regularly, but on occasions didn't help that much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

REaly dont know

Posted by 4981317266065061505 on Jan 11, 2017

Dont know yet but my boy like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely does not help with ADHD

Posted by 5632030555632995588 on Jan 14, 2017

My kid is ADHD. I've been through 1 bottle but I have not seen any improvement in his energy level or concentration. Still as hyper and impulsive as ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »