EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.26

$18.59

Savings of: $6.33 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good I must say!

Posted by 5571109125930047457 on Oct 11, 2015

I'm not too sure if it's because I have been training more recently, or due to this product, that I have shaved off a lot of my timing (run). But I'm pretty sure it helped in some ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Care Lung-Saver

Posted by 5697769034397700209 on Jan 27, 2015

These seem to be helping with COPD symptoms, although nothing much works during periods of extreme heat and humidity like we're having at present. Certainly better than the prescription anti-cholinergic inhalants which cause headaches and extreme dry mouth and eyes with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Care, Lung-Saver, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2996759 on Jul 06, 2013

Works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lung saver capsules

Posted by 5684156463932140457 on Apr 25, 2012

I haven't had time to see if they are helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer1511768 on Dec 13, 2011

Anything to fortify lung health is worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lung-Saver

Posted by Reviewer1821834 on Nov 11, 2011

This product works as it states, good product, good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

god product

Posted by Reviewer3215596 on Nov 01, 2011

great for my respiratory sistem, just litlle disorder in my stomach in start, but now is fine..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Acute lung remedy

Posted by Reviewer1368787 on Oct 31, 2011

I use Lung Saver as an extremely effective remedy for acute lung illness or acute lung problems like bronchitis. Actually, I use Lung Saver in addition to cordyceps for optimal lung recovery and strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lungs

Posted by Reviewer1986660 on Oct 20, 2011

Seems to be working fine. Have only been using it for about 3 weeks. Don't wheez as much as I was. I have allergies and at night find it hard to sleep with the whizzing. Would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Shortness of Breath

Posted by Reviewer2042785 on Jul 01, 2011

I tried this product in hopes of helping my chronic shortness of breath. Unfortunately it has not really done anything for me. I decided not to give product a bad review though, because my problem may be more anxiety related than lung related. From the reviews I read before trying this product, it seems to have helped many. If you are a smoker or you feel stuffed up, it will likely work. It does not work for anxiety related shortness of breath though... at least in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »