EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.26

$18.59

Savings of: $6.33 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Care, Lung Saver

Posted by Reviewer3300265 on Jan 24, 2011

I expected better results than I got. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2225010 on Jan 14, 2011

I bought for my son who was diagnosed with asthma. He says he can tell a difference since taking this product and hardly uses his prescription medicine. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Jan 07, 2011

I bought this for a friend who the Doctors said he had COPD. Since he has been taking this he got off his Spiriva and Advair. Its cleaning his lungs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 31, 2010

I am finding it helpful as a smoker. I need all the help I can get and I will also use this for when I give up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Australia

Posted by Reviewer1815474 on Nov 07, 2010

I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH NATURAL CARE,LUNG-SAVER.THIS CAPSULES HELP ME TO RELIEVE DRY COUGHS. I`M GOING TO ORDER IT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

effective..

Posted by Reviewer2278575 on Oct 31, 2010

WEll, this very good for your respiratory system..

Was this review helpful to you?

Lung is improved a lot

Posted by Reviewer2170949 on Jul 07, 2010

 

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OMG!!!! I LOVE LUNG SAVER!!!

Posted by Reviewer1355078 on May 20, 2010

They definitely gave this product the right name. I'm 22 and I have had asthma all my life. I now live an organic lifestyle and I have to say... Ever since changing my lifestyle (around 5 years ago) my asthma has virtually disappeared; however, a few months ago I started to experience asthma symptoms again and this will be the first time I've ever successfully fought off a severe asthma attack without the aid of drugs. I was borderline emergency visit. I basically substituted these in place of an inhaler (along with a salt inhaler) and ate only organic and raw food for the time and I am just so thankful for what Nature provides. I highly recommend it. It truly is a Lung & Life Saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Asthma

Posted by Reviewer1674137 on May 15, 2010

Good product, it's helping with breathing problems (asthma + allergies). I haven't had a crisis since I started taking this (10 days).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

somewhat ok

Posted by Reviewer2443007 on Apr 29, 2010

Breathe, by chapter was much much better.sorry it you know longer sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »