EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.35

$24.39

Savings of: $8.04 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Care, Reflux-Away, 60 كبسولس

Posted by 5736473367615367443 on Dec 26, 2015

Natural Care, Reflux-Away, 60 كبسولس علاج الأرتجاع المريئي بعد تجربته لمدة أسبوع كامل . لم أجد منه أي فائده وهو غير فعال في علاج الأرتجاع المريئي _____________________________________ Natural Care, Reflux-Away, 60 Capsule The treatment of esophageal reflux After his experience for a whole week. I did not find any benefit from it, which is effective in the treatment of esophageal reflux

Was this review helpful to you?

reflux away

Posted by 4892042250239302462 on Oct 20, 2014

I don't need to use it yet, I bought it to be use when I travel

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5177658308102794428 on Sep 26, 2014

This one works great and quickly. It reduces symptoms of stomach distress really quickly. I am about to order 4th reflux-away Recommendations

Was this review helpful to you?

식도염때문에 구입

Posted by Reviewer1195285 on Jan 28, 2013

속이 많이 쓰릴때 먹으면 효과는 있네요 가슴 통증은 좀 줄어드는데 치료가 되는건 아닌가봐요 자기전에 두알먹고 자면 아침에 좀 편안합니다. 치료약이 아닌 보조제 정도라 생각하면 될것 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good or bad

Posted by LouLou on Dec 01, 2012

I didnt notice this product doing anything good or bad for my GERD.

Was this review helpful to you?

worst product for Acid Reflux

Posted by 4918132063497427972 on Sep 24, 2012

i ordered reflux away for my acid reflux(GERD) problem after reading some positive reviews here.After taking first capsule my reflux worsened to such an extent that i got hospitalised.It took me 4 days to recover from its side effects as i faced difficulty in swallowing the food. Please beware of using this product or consult your doctor prior to even purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

normal

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Aug 12, 2012

It is too small amount of time to say, that it's working. Delivery was almost 2 month long to Latvia :(

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 23, 2012

I take Betaine Hcl with meals and if I get indigestion I take 2 of these at that time. These seem to work well. They're not a miracle, but they do what they say and they don't have a lot of strange ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2929019 on Feb 10, 2012

It helps with my GERD, I take 1-2 tablets after each meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer1198976 on Jan 25, 2012

Based on reviews here, I tried this product. It really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »