EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.51

$23.19

Savings of: $7.68 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommend to buy!!!

Posted by 4688216780288815234 on Aug 22, 2015

bought it for my mom, she had pain and irritation on her legs now she is feeling much more relaxed after using this , good product defenetly recomended. Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Care, Ultra Vein-Gard Cream, 2.25 oz (64 g)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

Didn't notice a certain effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for small-to-medium sized veins

Posted by Reviewer2917570 on Mar 25, 2015

This product is excellent for reducing small/medium sized veins. I apply daily and the majority of my spider veins are barely visible now. My larger veins have faded by 50%. I have not formed any new spider veins since using this cream. It takes about 2 months of continued use to notice results. Exercise and keeping your feet elevated also help obviously, but I will be using this cream as long as its available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunately this one did not work for me.

Posted by NatureLove on Dec 20, 2014

The cream felt okay - quick to absorb. Yet, unfortunately it did not produce any positive change to the spider veins I treated. I used the cream up completely but no change. It might work for others as the list of ingredients are sound - but I think Yoga (reversed poses), castor oil foot soaks over night and vein tea with Yarrow, Calendula etc. are more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra Vein-Gard Cream

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Dec 05, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Vein-Gard Cream

Posted by Reviewer3355645 on Apr 03, 2014

I have just received this product and just started using it. So far I am no seeing any reduction in the veins in my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spider vein cream

Posted by Reviewer1593025 on Mar 13, 2014

I have used 2 jars and still no effect on my legs , nothing has changed .

Was this review helpful to you?

just got it

Posted by some16some38 on Nov 03, 2013

not yet try

Was this review helpful to you?

Tatyana, Ukraine

Posted by 4822583126868431618 on Jul 23, 2013

no visual improvement after 1 month

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, no results yet.

Posted by 5497585758157899334 on Oct 24, 2012

I've only been using it for a few weeks, no results to speak of. But it smells nice, in a slightly medicine-y way, and does the job to moisturize my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »