EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.16

$9.99

Savings of: $1.83 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

i liek it! good taste(and no mint!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Va bien el problema es el sabor

Posted by 5668823828610137390 on Jun 06, 2014

No es que sepa mal es sólo que es tan dulce que me da la sensación de que no me limpia nada. Por el resto va bien y la boca la deja fresca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mouth rinse

Posted by specialgirl on May 30, 2014

I normally take the peppermint rinse in the Natural Dentist, but iherb did not have it in stock, so I purchased this one instead. I started using the peppermint flavor mouth rinse about six months ago. I find the taste is mild. This is a great mouth rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 28, 2012

My daughter uses this daily. She is ill and it is hard to get the dental care she needs. This product keeps her gums in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavour option

Posted by Reviewer2541327 on Mar 21, 2012

we were thrilled to find a rinse option that wasn't mint flavoured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1165434 on Mar 20, 2012

The first time I used it I got a shock! The taste is really tangy! However after I used it a few times it's really nice. My teeth and entire mouth feel clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice, effective

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Mar 12, 2012

Thsi is a very nice oral rinse - not too strong, but works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Sep 01, 2011

Use it for the kids - pleasant orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1705041 on Jul 09, 2011

Absolutely lovely prduct!It has a wonderful natural orange flavour,doesn't cramp your mouth like mint rinse and leaves your mouth clean and fresh for a long time. I have been using it twice a day for a week and have noticed that the gums condition is improving,they have stopped bleeding.Surely, will buy the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sweat

Posted by Reviewer1678421 on Apr 28, 2011

Very delicious taste, wanted to swallow)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »