EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.13

$7.99

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best!

Posted by frensisa on May 26, 2012

I like Natural Dentist - previously our favourite was fluoride-free, but we tried this whitening toothpaste and it's even better - teeth really get whiter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by username161 on Nov 27, 2015

SLS irritates my gums so I need to use a toothpaste without it, however it is hard to find a natural toothpaste that does include fluoride. This stuff is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

I LOVE that this toothpaste has totally NATURAL ingredients but with added fluoride - a natural trace element that our teeth benefit from to stay strong - contrary to the belief of some 'natural' fans who say it does damage. No SLS or other chemicals - so very safe. Taste's excellent - nice strong peppermint taste and don't need a lot to do the job. Teeth get REALLY clean and makes them brighter, whiter looking!! It seems to get rid of any film over them - teeth are literally squeaky clean. Nice BIG tube! Worth every cent. Put my daughter onto this toothpaste and she loves it too. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Jul 20, 2014

this is very mild, feels gentle yet effective without the usual super minty taste as compared to most commercial brands...would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I have ever used.

Posted by Reviewer2388107 on Sep 04, 2013

This is the only silica based toothpaste I can find and does not seem to compromise like other brands. Even Tom's now uses Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. I go to a large health food store and can't find one toothpaste I care for because they all contain at least one ingredient that I don't or can't use. Not so with Natural Dentist.

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 01, 2012

This was o.k. but not my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, vegan toothpaste.

Posted by bentebabe on Jul 16, 2012

Tastes fresh, does the job and is vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Aug 03, 2011

works as promised, just hurts my teeth a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Oct 22, 2009

Seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whintening plus

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Feb 04, 2011

The taste is a little too strong for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »