EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.16

$9.99

Savings of: $1.83 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste

Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

An alright mouthwash, I bought it believing that it was for after brushing but it worked anyways!

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far So Good

Posted by Reviewer2410595 on Dec 18, 2013

Wanted to switch to a natural product for my whitening rinse. Haven't been using long, but seems to be doing the job as well as the product I used to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does nothing for me

Posted by WorkingMum on Nov 30, 2013

I don't see any difference. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2450614 on Oct 12, 2012

The whole mouth feels really clean after using this and brushing with toothpaste after. Very pleasant taste, no burning sensation. It definitely worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

After two months

Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Oct 04, 2012

I don't see the whitening effect, but I really like it. Makes my mouth feel fresh and teeth are smoother after I brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

whitening rinse

Posted by 5086023777523329823 on Jul 25, 2012

LOVE the taste! JUST LOVE it! very delicate and fresh! I do really hope that the results would be as good as the taste, but I've been using it only for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on Jul 14, 2012

I think it helps to whiten my teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant taste, effective cleansing liquid for teeth!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jul 04, 2012

The scent and taste is very fresh, sweetly minty pleasant. I think that children would love this product too. I liked the feeling, that this product leaves after flushing: clean surface of teeth, just be patiente and take a time to flush longer and gargle throat, it is bneficial for healthy glands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

o.k.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

I didn't see any benefit from this product but it was o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic mouth wash

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

This works for me. It does have some whitening effect and doesn't contain lots of noxious synthetic chemicals that make your gums feel sore. It's the best natural mouth wash I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »