EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

saving vision

Posted by 5368798935676626261 on Apr 20, 2016

I am genetically predisposed to age-related macular degeneration. When I had AMD diagnosed, I immediately started taking Advanced Eye Factors as recommended. My ophthalmologist evaluates my eye health every 6 months. My AMD has stabilized and is not progressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple eyelids

Posted by 4916093993438747545 on Jun 23, 2015

I have been troubled by my triple eyelids. After taking natural factors for some time, the triple eyelids is not seen on my right eye and is not so obvious on my left. Also, they are less itchy. I only wish that the product is less pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked for amd

Posted by Reviewer1082428 on Dec 20, 2014

My father who is 78 was diagnosed with wet amd 2 years ago. He has been taking advanced eye for more than a year and the recent opthalmogist report identified that his progression of amd has stopped. This is quite impressive and my dad will continue to take this. He is also taking taurine along with this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Well formulated.

Posted by 5214628930314723044 on May 26, 2014

Very amazing, and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 21, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Save my eyes

Posted by 4683066602099009822 on Dec 16, 2013

Lutein, Zeaxanthin,Bilberry!! good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not able to evaluate yet.

Posted by JeffKorr on Nov 22, 2013

I need to take it longer to evaluate what this does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced Eye Factors

Posted by 5212142329935882546 on Jan 14, 2013

I'm very pleased with this product. It has all of the ingredients that I believe I need for healthy eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1137152 on Nov 08, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this product, it really works!

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Jun 26, 2012

I am very pleased with quality of this product. I have had three eye surgeries, the last one – Lasik, and my eyes suffer from dryness, they are often red, and get tired quickly when I work at the computer. This product has helped immensely – after about a week of taking it I have noticed that my working spans became longer, and my eyes are more comfortable – the feeling of sand in my eyes bothers me less. By the way, I have tried two similar products from Now Foods – Ocu Support and Ocu Support, clinical strength, and had absolutely no result. Now I am happy that I have found a helpful product and have reordered it for me, my mother and my brother, who lives in the internet 

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »