EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$28.95

Savings of: $8.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for fighting cold

Posted by iherb on Jan 23, 2007

I use this product, and make a cocktail in combination with vitamin C, oregano oil, and granberry juice whenever i am getting cold. It truly knocks it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect at the first hint of a cold...

Posted by MandyEm on Nov 13, 2012

I love this product. I use it whenever I feel any type of cold coming on. It's perfect when combined with vitamin C and zinc. It is a must-have in my cupboard at all times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does wonders

Posted by Reviewer1259248 on Apr 08, 2015

Whenever i feel sick, sorethroat i take this 3 times a day and I love it, never get sick when i take it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1300166 on May 29, 2009

Felt a sore throat/cold coming on. This product kept it away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1559244 on Jun 08, 2012

Good for stopping colds that are just starting to manifest symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandchrildrens Colds

Posted by 4770571273575321663 on Oct 03, 2013

My three grandchildren came down with colds,I ordered Anti-V Formula overnight and within two days their colds were gone. This product worked very well It will be an item I will make sure to keep on hand. Herb Maine4 USA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes horrible, but works great!

Posted by Reviewer1857683 on Dec 15, 2007

Every time I feel a cold coming on (sneezing, scratchy throat etc), I take this, and it always stops the cold. My kids even ask for "the icky herb" and will take it with juice because they know they will feel better. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for what ailes you

Posted by Reviewer1949363 on Apr 08, 2011

Tastes yukey but does the job. I even used it on a scratch and it healed quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job!

Posted by Reviewer2648100 on Mar 13, 2008

fine product, faster than the capsule form

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2736234 on Dec 19, 2009

I Can't say enough great things about this product. If you are feeling the start of a cold/flu symptoms, within three doses you will feel better. I have recommended it to others with the same results. It tastes awful by itself. I put the dose in a small shot glass and add juice and drink it quick. Has a licorice aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »