EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2593868 on Apr 24, 2010

Hi there, i was very happy with the products i order from you, my mother loves the camphor oil, she says it is good for her joint pain. Thank you Rosa Pritchard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2461076 on Jan 18, 2009

Haven't noticed any difference, but it's not hurting anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothed my sour stomach in minutes

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Aug 09, 2011

My grandmother and great-grandmother both swear by the health benefits of apple cider vinegar, so I bought this product. I put it to the test when I had a sour stomach. The relief was swift and effective. I plan to keep this stuff around!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1203261 on Nov 16, 2011

Super product and price.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for Apple Cider Vinegar in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Dec 13, 2011

This is a great product which I have tried before in a liquid form and it was either too bad to taste but also had heartburn etc... the capsule however has no taste and has definitely improved my stomach. I swallow a lot of pills for heart etc conditions and had developed the burping and uncomfortable stomach that goes with so many medications each day but ACV has fixed this completely. No more antacids etc as 1 capsule with each meal has absolutely fixed the problem. I also have some more energy so that is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i rely heavily on my olfactory sense

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

and because of this, i crave vinegar. i take this with meals and i feel it aids my digestion. i also notice my breath is really clean. it might actually have a fat burning /warming effect -which is pleasing. i will have to come back on this last claim after further observation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4908795149548028151 on Feb 07, 2013

Works well! Great price thanks a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one won't be spiked with diet pills

Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

I find that apple cider vinegar is one of those things that shady companies love to manufacture and fill with all kinds of crap aimed at dieters (there was SAWDUST in one pill I saw. Sawdust!). I take it for my blood sugar, and this brand has been great. I trust them, and will be continuing to buy from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2472868 on Nov 10, 2011

Liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenience

Posted by Reviewer2785056 on Feb 17, 2011

Much more convenient when Travellin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »