EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B12 Sublingual Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1519789 on Dec 22, 2009

Dissolve very easily wife sleeps better at night and Im thinking clearer than before, excellent product for the nervous system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1858973 on Jan 11, 2010

I was deficient in B12 but instead of expensive shots I went this route and after just 2 weeks my energy level is the best it has been in years!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate

Posted by Reviewer2702780 on Feb 02, 2010

too early to tell you my rate. But feel quite good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use for feline

Posted by Reviewer2410515 on Feb 10, 2010

I am using this product for treatment of feline neuropathy and is definately helping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer1741705 on Mar 14, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. Also the serviced was wonderful. I will buy again from this seller.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good service

Posted by Reviewer1865433 on Mar 19, 2010

If you have the product, I get very good and timely service. However, I'm disappointed that you have been unable to stock Estroven pm for the past several weeks. It's a product that serves me very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynn

Posted by Reviewer2567789 on Aug 26, 2008

Good Service, just what I wanted. Too early to see how effective it is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product prompt shipping

Posted by Reviewer3217752 on Jul 06, 2008

Very happy. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sublingual B12

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Mar 16, 2008

I like this brand because it isn't sweet like other sublingual tablets. It just has a neutral taste and goes to work immediately!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1937037 on Mar 21, 2008

this is the only sublingual B12 with a taste I like: subtle and pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 114 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »