EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1483778 on Apr 03, 2008

I could definitely tell a difference after taking it only a couple of days. I still have to adjust how often I take it; once a day is too much - I find it disrupts my sleep. But great product, good for a vegetarian like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

b12 methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer1598705 on Mar 26, 2008

this product meet my specifications.5 stars. What I like it, is, your price and your pront attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1937037 on Mar 21, 2008

this is the only sublingual B12 with a taste I like: subtle and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sublingual B12

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Mar 16, 2008

I like this brand because it isn't sweet like other sublingual tablets. It just has a neutral taste and goes to work immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fran

Posted by Reviewer2187301 on Feb 17, 2008

Within two days of taking these tablets, my husband's "restless leg" problem simply disappeared. He has now taken them for 17 days and the dizziness that has plagued him for years (upon standing up) has almost completely gone - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Sublingual B12

Posted by Reviewer3308522 on Feb 16, 2008

brilliant product great delivery and price

Was this review helpful to you?

unique and wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

I'm grateful iHerb carries this - it's the only sublingual methyl B12 I've found that does not use the alcohol sugars such as mannitol. This little tablet works.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

B-12 SOLUABLE PILLS

Posted by Reviewer2372835 on Jan 11, 2008

VERY EASY TO TAKE. SEEMS TO BE EFFECTIVE. I WILL BUY THEM AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent form of B-12!

Posted by Reviewer1997846 on Dec 17, 2007

This is the only form of B-!2 I will use because all others make me ill. I have been taking it for over three months now and see an amazing difference in my energy level. I have seven kids and am studying for my MPH degree. Believe me, this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1793628 on Nov 24, 2007

The most bio available kind of B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 114 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »