EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

low B12 is the pits!!

Posted by Reviewer1901489 on Mar 15, 2012

best way to raise your B12 = Methylcobalamin. Keep it in your mouth long enough and don't swallow too early. It's absorbed through your mouth remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

unique and wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

I'm grateful iHerb carries this - it's the only sublingual methyl B12 I've found that does not use the alcohol sugars such as mannitol. This little tablet works.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 SOLUABLE PILLS

Posted by Reviewer2372835 on Jan 11, 2008

VERY EASY TO TAKE. SEEMS TO BE EFFECTIVE. I WILL BUY THEM AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Jose Canales

Posted by Reviewer2219384 on Sep 12, 2008

Excelent product dissolves easy and no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Sep 10, 2009

just what I was looking for. easy to take, dissolves under the tongue, no objectionable taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2994605 on Feb 03, 2009

This is my second bottle. This B12 gives me more energy, and IHerb's service is great. Will order from IHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Dec 07, 2008

I did get a little pick-me-up but used it inconsistently. Then I switched to another brand, and that one doesn't agree with me. Time to go back to Natural Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

***** sublinqual b-12=the best

Posted by Reviewer1404799 on Apr 30, 2008

better ta any other I've tried, it really works, not just"tastes good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, really works, highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2951933 on Mar 04, 2011

I give one tablet a day to my cat to help with his IBD and it has greatly improved his general condition. With IBD the stomach does not absorb all the required nutrients and vitamins, but this product has helped him so much, his coat is lovely, soft & silky and he has more energy and it has greatly reduced his nervousness, he's a laid back cat now, its brilliant, better than what the vet prescribed.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 for pet

Posted by Reviewer2620993 on Aug 27, 2010

Sounds Silly but I am giving these to my cat for nerve damage. I hide them in a pill pocket and he doesn't even know he's getting a pill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »