EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B12

Posted by Reviewer2390436 on Feb 05, 2009

Sure beats taking the cyn combo so your body has to dispose of the cynaide

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shot Free

Posted by Reviewer1709253 on Jul 14, 2009

I'm B-12 defficent and have taken shots for years. It's great not having to take the shots every two weeks. I had to search hard to find a product that didn't also have any artifical sugars and other ingredients that I can't tolerate in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more vitamin B SHOTS!!! Good for celiacs

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

I take about 4 times daily. I was on Vit B shots for months. I am happy to not have to take shots any more. Best to hold and disolve under the tongue. I buy 4 at a time. Energy is better. Good for Celiacs and people with wheat sensitivites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b12

Posted by Reviewer1302655 on Sep 24, 2009

IT'S AWESOME!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like these

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 24, 2008

a lot. Adequate B12 is a concern for vegetarians, and these tabs make it easy. Neutral taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality products

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Nov 23, 2007

Good Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer2295567 on Mar 27, 2009

I am giving it five stars for the service. I cannot tell you how the product is.Some products you never able to say how good they are, you just keep using them, because you have faith in them for one reason or the other. Sorry I cannot guide you more than that. Lastly I am told that sublingual tablets for B12 is the way to go, they absorb better. Read this in a diabetic book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Methylcobalamin

Posted by karishma on Jun 10, 2012

Best brand for B12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This keeps me full Great onthe run

Posted by Reviewer3285676 on Nov 05, 2007

This packet with lots of water keeps you full all day. You have to choose your dosage, I Love it I will continue to use it forever untill something new comes along.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b12 methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer1598705 on Mar 26, 2008

this product meet my specifications.5 stars. What I like it, is, your price and your pront attention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »