EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great energy boost!

Posted by Reviewer2828827 on Jun 16, 2009

I wanted the best type of b12 for my new mostly vegetarian diet and its a great deal...my 50 year old mom also took it a few times and said she felt alot more energized... i will purchace this b12 again when i need more...

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1004657 on Jun 10, 2009

I have been using this product for 5 months and it has made a significant difference to my energy levels and sleep pattern. Have also recommended it to my sister who is anaemic, she is much better after taking this B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

B12 Review

Posted by Reviewer1389803 on May 07, 2009

Excellent product and very prompt service to Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3168886 on May 04, 2009

This methylcobalamin form of B12 does work faster, and also dissolves within about 30 seconds. It gives an energy lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Sublingual B12

Posted by Reviewer2126217 on Mar 28, 2009

I use this product to help alleviate the burning in my legs caused by fibromyalgia. It seems to work for me and I have introduced a neighbor to this product. She is a victim of MS and is willing to give anything a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer2295567 on Mar 27, 2009

I am giving it five stars for the service. I cannot tell you how the product is.Some products you never able to say how good they are, you just keep using them, because you have faith in them for one reason or the other. Sorry I cannot guide you more than that. Lastly I am told that sublingual tablets for B12 is the way to go, they absorb better. Read this in a diabetic book.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

B12 sublingual tablets

Posted by Reviewer1520824 on Feb 21, 2009

very happy with product and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer2390436 on Feb 05, 2009

Sure beats taking the cyn combo so your body has to dispose of the cynaide

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product, Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2994605 on Feb 03, 2009

This is my second bottle. This B12 gives me more energy, and IHerb's service is great. Will order from IHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural factors B12

Posted by Reviewer2531115 on Jan 21, 2009

I'm very happy to have found this product as I can't purchase it here in Australia in this form. It's pleasant to taste and it saves me having to have those horrid injections. I take one each day for my deficiency. Buying was easy and it was here in a very short time. So thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »