EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B12 Sublingual 5000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer2896301 on Feb 04, 2009

Personally I prefer the Jarrow brand of this product but this is certainly a better value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

Compared to jarrow's B12, this is rather ineffective, not to mention the "sandy" feel to it as it stays in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

**

Posted by Reviewer2300564 on Jul 15, 2010

Small, dissolve quickly. Chalky, bland taste. My teenager not keen on them. We like the way they dissolve very quickly but prefer the taste of the Life extension tabs better

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors B12

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Sep 06, 2011

Does not give me any noticeable improvement after taking this whereas Solgar & Enzymatic Therapy methylcobalamin give me a noticeable improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

croscarmellose sodium causes problems

Posted by teacupLA on Oct 05, 2015

I liked this at first and then read about the side effects of croscarmellose sodium, so I've changed my review and advise others to do their own research

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, but had reactions after a while.

Posted by Reviewer3054971 on May 11, 2014

Been taking this for a couple of weeks now. Slight increase in concentration, decrease depression and a fairly considerable decrease in appetite. I am actually eating appropriate potions now without feeling so hungry all the time. I started taking this to help with my severe depression. I'd really recommend them. Update: Been roughly a month since I started to take them and I'm having severe anxiety-like panic attacks and breathlessness, which I narrowed down to these. 5000 mcg per day turned out to be overboard for me and will cut my dosage down quite considerably. If you are quite sensitive to supplements please be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by 4910718058359360611 on May 09, 2014

I've been using the 1000mcg before using this one. That dosage seemed fine. It has been 2 weeks since I have been taking this dosage once a day and I recently started to experience numbness in my hands when I wake up in the mornings. Seems this is a side effect of too much b12 supplementation. FYI

Was this review helpful to you?

can't sleep at night

Posted by 5231513257885822456 on May 16, 2015

It is true that i get to have more energy but sleeplessness makes me think something's wrong and finally I decided to take this pill every other day. And I feel a bit floaty, too피로에 효과는 짱인데...잠이 안와요 ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1702696 on Apr 21, 2011

This product has improved my blood test results some what but still have more tablets and testing to go to see if they are making a lot difference. Doctor is pleased with results so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2100881 on Aug 12, 2011

My husband has taken Vitamin B12 for several years and find it very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »