EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good, very potent B12

Posted by Reviewer1297503 on Nov 05, 2010

Never expected to have a better and more potent B12 then the one I used before! Don't believe it, try it!And of course, the low price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1212202 on Dec 30, 2011

Nat. Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin is a sure energy booster. I recommended it to a few people and relatives and they also are very satisfied with it. Thank you for having it available. Angela

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4947203165467789116 on Feb 26, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer1242115 on Mar 02, 2011

To the best of my knowledge I find this product to be good quality and works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 08, 2016

I have tried so many different supplements of B12 and this one is the best. It dissolves instantly and tastes good and makes my body feel good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b- 12 works well

Posted by Reviewer1049557 on Jul 16, 2011

I definitely have more energy when I take this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favortie B 12 tablets

Posted by mountainraine1 on Aug 01, 2012

I love these because they work wonderfully. I have lots of energy when I take them but I also love them because I don't have to swallow a pill I can chew and they taste great. One of the few things I take that I don't dread taking! Their a little more expensive than some other B 12 but to me they are worth the money. I'm just tickled to find a place to purchase these as the pharmacy I was purchasing them from went out to business.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very well working

Posted by Reviewer1818192 on Dec 05, 2012

It restores B12 healthy levels quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with it and tried some other brands before. None is better for me,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer1828472 on Jul 15, 2010

I've been taking these for 7 days, but have found my lips feel very dry. I'm using a lip balm to ease the dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by bluebug on Jul 22, 2012

I like that I can break these in half (easily with hands - I very messily used a knife at first!). They dissolve very easily and work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 233 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »