EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$17.95

Savings of: $5.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good not great

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on Nov 03, 2007

They are huge vitamins. Takes long time for both my kids to actually eat them. No greens or EFAs :(. My kids prefer a different one, all natural as well. They have to take 2, but they enjoy them more and I feel they are a more complete vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Big Friends, Children's Chewable Multi Vitamin and Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2523473 on Mar 02, 2008

The tablest are too big and my boys do not like that taste. We will not be purchasing these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rhonda Jeffery

Posted by Reviewer1433972 on Sep 24, 2008

My kid does not like these vitamins, he is very finicky.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT!! KIDS LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer1927346 on Jan 27, 2009

Not only are these vitamins tasty (and my kids are picky) but 1 dino fulfills the mega vitamins on the label- not like others that think kids are going to chew 3-4 tablets a day. The price at iherb is great compared to our local retailer as well as products are received quite quickly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like them

Posted by Reviewer1237784 on Oct 23, 2009

My kids like these and that is what matters. I also like how they only need to take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3176554 on Mar 17, 2010

It is so hard to find children's vitamins that are not filled with sugar and artificial sweetners and colors. My children like the taste and they are easy to cut in half for my 2 1/2 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3319582 on Dec 26, 2008

These are so delicious. While other complain they are too big, it's just as easy to cut them in a few pieces with a knife--not a big deal for such a great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

JKarren

Posted by Reviewer1019824 on Oct 17, 2007

I love these vitamins for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural vitamins for kids!

Posted by Reviewer2040046 on Jan 19, 2011

These are the only multi-vitamin supplements I have found for kids that are all natural and my son loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor. My children love these and eat them readily.

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Apr 01, 2011

My children will willingly eat these and I like the contents of the tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »