EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.59

$31.99

Savings of: $6.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product, bad taste

Posted by 5238460470499484501 on Mar 26, 2015

and you fell it in the water!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too soon to tell

Posted by 5296863952292430885 on Jun 18, 2014

Been taking for a while in pill form but don't see anything dramatic. I'm waiting to see if this liquid does anything but i do so many other things that I can say this is doing it. I guess it can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioSil

Posted by 5431035345627641039 on May 13, 2014

Haven't seen much results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by Reviewer3082053 on Sep 18, 2013

I have taken one bottle. I have not seen any results. I have started the second bottle but if I see no difference in my hair, nails or skin. I will not buy another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Voy por el segundo bote y no noto nada

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

No noto mejoria en el pelo ni el la piel, es caro para no notar nada en dos botes ya. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used it long enough

Posted by 5212024080692841462 on Aug 24, 2013

I can't take collagen so am turning to this instead. I haven't used it long enough to see a positive effect but one thing for sure, it tastes horrible. A bitter chemical taste that made me feel nauseous immediately. I would suggest taking it with (concentrated) honey water or sweet fruit juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt feel any result

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

My husband used only 1 box (30ml), maybe it is too short time to see any effects on the hair.....

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by danielledonohue on Sep 17, 2012

Only been using for a week or so, but nails and hair seem to be strengthening!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

3 stars for now

Posted by Reviewer1540113 on Feb 14, 2012

I'm not sure of the benefits yet. I just know this stuff tastes AWFUL! And it settles to the bottom of the juice glass, so I have to add more liquid to get it all down. Next time I will order the caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair change

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Oct 23, 2011

notice a hair thickening and nail hardness with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »