EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$19.99

Savings of: $4.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For the bones, skin etc.

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Dec 26, 2014

I was recommended to use this by my MD/Holistic person, she said it will help with bone building. Hard to know yet if it is making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by 5121739421436097500 on Apr 18, 2014

I take this for a month and no difference or improvement in my hair and nail. My nail still break. Maybe it has to take for longer to see good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioSil 1 bottle used- too early maybe.

Posted by Reviewer2843863 on Mar 26, 2014

Frankly i do not see a difference in hair skin or nails. I have developed soft brittle nails with ridges and my hair texture feels like old lady hair and im not even 40. Now finished one bottle of 30 capsules. Maybe one bottle is not enough for my problem so i will give this a try for 2- 3 months at least. Hope to write a positive review then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5527162753402080561 on Mar 04, 2014

$22.00 c.o.d. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante buenas

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jan 24, 2014

Me gustan pero llevo poco tiempo para ver resultados...Eso sí, no son muy grandes ni huelen rarito

Was this review helpful to you?

biosil

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Nov 20, 2013

Havn't seen an improvement yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5479983073265856130 on Sep 16, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, BioSil

Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

you have to give it a chance. it will take couple of months for your nails, and for your hair it will affect the new growth. you can't take it for 2 weeks and then complain. i have the worst nails. i don't think it does anything for me. will use what i have.

Was this review helpful to you?

the one and only

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

been taking biosil for years, back to when jarrow was stamping their name on the bottle. im pretty sure it is the same orthosilicic formula after all these years, because my nails and hair have stayed in consistently good condition. the capsule version is definitely not as cost effective as the liquid, and if you cannot get past the odd/funky taste of the liquid, even masked in something sweet like fruit juice, then it is this pill version you should take.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

expensive

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Jul 04, 2012

Part of the joint rebuilding protocol along with lysine vitamin c and glucosamine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »